As a leader in the industry, LPI is all about leaders on the job. Meet the people whose collaborative efforts lead to world class performances.

LPI – Letterhead Press, Inc.
16800 W. Ryerson Road
New Berlin, WI 53151
[Click Here For Google Map]

262 787-1717 Main Offices
262 787-1710 Fax
262 787-7315 Estimating Fax

President
Michael Graf

Accounting/Finance
Kevin Webb
kevin@letterhead-press.com

Human Resources
Kathy Bureta
kathy@letterhead-press.com

Administrative Associates
Christine Fischer
chris@letterhead-press.com
Melissa Kastner
melissak@letterhead-press.com
Jamie Malkow
jamiem@letterhead-press.com

Estimating
Paul Bierdemann
paulb@letterhead-press.com
Michael Kerls
mikek@letterhead-press.com
Tom Reuter
tom@letterhead-press.com

Marketing

Dick Reindl – Vice President
dick@letterhead-press.com

Purchasing
Russ Freeman
russf@letterhead-press.com

Sales

Jay Arpin
jaya@letterhead-press.com
Scott Krumbeck
scottk@letterhead-press.com
Dick Reindl – Vice President
dick@letterhead-press.com
Mike Schreiber

ms@letterhead-press.com

Matt Serdynski

matts@letterhead-press.com

Todd Yanke
toddy@letterhead-press.com


Project Management/Customer Service
Beth Bellante
beth@letterhead-press.com
Paul Gensler
paulg@letterhead-press.com
Roger Lewicki
rogerl@letterhead-press.com
Cliff Loker
cliffl@letterhead-press.com
Dave Nicola
dave@letterhead-press.com

Jaime Weileder
jaimew@letterhead-press.com

Manufacturing Management
Joe Miller – Plant Manager
Joe@letterhead-press.com

Chris Kochnowicz – Supervisor

chrisK@letterhead-press.com
Cliff Wozniak – Supervisor
cliffw@letterhead-press.com
Jon Young – QA Manager
jon@letterhead-press.com

Shipping
Joe Vallee  – Manager
joev@letterhead-press.com

Jason Hammond  – Assistant Manager
jasonh@letterhead-press.com

Directions - Click on Google Map Above


Directions from Chicago:
Take I-94 North toward Milwaukee. Merge left onto I-43 South/I-894 West. Keep left onto I-43 South towards Beloit, WI. Exit at Moorland Road and turn right to head North. Travel 2.6 miles and turn left on Ryerson Road.  Go .8 miles to address 16800 W. Ryerson Road on the right.

Directions from Madison WI:
Take I-94 East. Exit at Moorland Road South. Travel South, about 3 miles. Turn right on Ryerson Road (Ryerson road is one block past Cleveland Avenue). Go .8 miles to address 16800 W. Ryerson Road on the right.

Directions from Green Bay, WI:
Take I-43 South towards Milwaukee. Merge onto I-94 West towards Madison. Exit at Moorland Road South. Travel South about 3 miles. Turn Right on Ryerson Road (Ryerson road is one block past Cleveland Avenue). Go .8 miles to address 16800 W. Ryerson Road on the right.

Hotel Locations Near LPI:

Courtyard by Marriott
(262) 821-1800
Embassy Suites Restaurant & Lounge
(262) 782-2900
Hampton Inn
(262) 796-1500